Members Information

Great Lakes PFHA membership information

If you would like to join the upper Midwest paso fino region,
Great Lakes PFHA, please see the Membership Application.

Members

Carolyn Barren (Life Member)

9872 Weber Rd.Columbus Twp., MI 48063

Farm: Bandera de Paz


Cathy Brown (new member 2017)

11250 Sharon Valley Rd.Brooklyn, MI 49230

EM atmkathy@sbcglobal.net


Mark and Tina Bunce

724 Ash St.Bowling Green, OH 43402

EM for Mark: mbunce@bgsu.edu

EM for Tina: tbunce@bgsu.edu


Christine Collins

141 Mayer RoadWales, MI 48027

EM: cccollins_2000@yahoo.com

Farm: Fine Impressions Paso Fino Horse Farm


Steve and Ann Crossman (non-voting)

Spring Valley, OH 45370

EM for Steve: steve@evensongfarm.com

Farm: Evensong Farm


Linda Field

55357 CR 365 WestLawrence, MI 49064

EM: sunset@btc-bci.com

Farm: Sunset Trails


Sarah Field

55357 CR 365 WestLawrence, MI 49064

EM: sarahdianefield@gmail.com


Jan Hanna (Life Member)

14034 Osborn AvenueAlliance, OH 44601

EM: ccomar@yahoo.com


Joseph Hartke and Jacqueline Holland

205 Bracht Piner Road

Crittenden, KY 41030

EM: haltnsalut@gmail.com


Craig Heika

141 Mayer RoadWales, MI 48027

EM: craigheika@gmail.com


Jennifer Karnes

661 BaumanColumbus, MI 48063

EM: Sunsetpasos@yahoo.com


Sheri Lute

467 Carter Rd, Lucasville, OH 45648

EM: mar-sha@sciotowireless.net


Dr. Ashley Misner, DVM

1712 Lake O Pines St. NE

Hartville, Ohio 44632

EM: ashleydvm2014@gmail.com

Farm: Scenic View Farm LLC


Lou and Deborah Modert

2480 S. 36th St.Galesburg, MI 44287

EM: ldmodert71@att.net


Charles and Ida Noel

4269 Alabama Ave NW

North Lawrence, OH 44666

EM: pasonoel@sssnet.com


Tina Patterson

5196 Shepper RdStockbridge, MI 49285

EM: fourhpup@yahoo.com


Maureen Perdomo

13208 E. Old U.S. Highway 12

Chelsea, MI 48118

EM: mperdomo@comcast.net


David and Kathy Pfister

4098 GrovelandOrtonville, MI 48462

EM for Kathy: kathyfvpaso@aol.com

EM for David: davidpfister@frontier.com


Lina Reeves-Kerner (new member 2017)

Lilly Wagoner (youth)

5731 State Road 255West Point, IN 47992

EM: lreeveskerner@yahoo.com


Patricia Richerson

11459 Snow Rd.Bridgman, MI 49106

EM: pats2paints@yahoo.com


Alfredo and Mary Rizo-Patron

7860 Mount Holly Road

Waynesville, OH 45068

EM for Mary: Mary@Amistadpasofino.com

EM for Alfredo: ja.rizopatron@gmail.com

Farm: Hacienda La Amistad


Shirley Robinson

1454 Township Rd. 166

Marengo, OH 43004

EM: pasolady1@frontier.com


Susan and Hannah Scholl

8257 Bremen RoadBremen, OH 43107

EM: jscholl5@columbus.rr.com


Beverly Skinner (new member 2017)

6662 Hamilton-Middletown Rd.

Middletown, OH 45044

EM: bev.andassoc@SBCglobal.net


Mitch and Lori War

e4604 Poinsettia SE

Kentwood, MI 49508

EM for Lori: lori-ware@amway.com

EM for Mitch: gr_wares@hotmail.com


Joann Waugh

2920 Willow Way

Portsmouth, OH 45662EM: waugh1@roadrunner.com

Minutes of Meetings

Great Lakes PFHA Annual Meeting Minutes

Board of Directors 2016 Annual Meeting Minutes

October 2016: Minutes Annual Meeting  

PFHA National Board of Directors Minutes

Board of Directors 2018 Unapproved Meeting Minutes

January 2018: Minutes

Board of Directors 2017 Meeting Minutes

January 2017: Minutes
April 2017: Minutes Teleconference
November 2017: Minutes