Great Lakes Paso Fino

If you would like to join our association, please fill out the Membership Application.


Board of Directors 2018 Unapproved Meeting Minutes

January 2018: Minutes

Board of Directors 2017 Meeting Minutes

January 2017: Minutes
April 2017: Minutes Teleconference
November 2017: Minutes

Board of Directors 2016 Annual Meeting Minutes

October 2016: Minutes Annual Meeting



2017-2018 Great Lakes Membership

Carolyn Barren (Life Member)
9872 Weber Rd.
Columbus Twp., MI 48063
Farm: Bandera de Paz

Cathy Brown (new member 2017)
11250 Sharon Valley Rd.
Brooklyn, MI 49230
EM atmkathy@sbcglobal.net

Mark and Tina Bunce
724 Ash St.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
EM for Mark: mbunce@bgsu.edu
EM for Tina: tbunce@bgsu.edu

Christine Collins
141 Mayer Road
Wales, MI 48027
EM: cccollins_2000@yahoo.com
Farm: Fine Impressions Paso Fino Horse Farm

Steve and Ann Crossman (non-voting)
Spring Valley, OH 45370
EM for Steve: steve@evensongfarm.com
Farm: Evensong Farm

Linda Field
55357 CR 365 West
Lawrence, MI 49064
EM: sunset@btc-bci.com
Farm: Sunset Trails

Sarah Field
55357 CR 365 West
Lawrence, MI 49064
EM: sarahdianefield@gmail.com

Jan Hanna (Life Member)
14034 Osborn Avenue
Alliance, OH 44601
EM: ccomar@yahoo.com

Joseph Hartke and Jacqueline Holland
205 Bracht Piner Road
Crittenden, KY 41030
EM: haltnsalut@gmail.com

Craig Heika
141 Mayer Road
Wales, MI 48027
EM: craigheika@gmail.com

Jennifer Karnes
661 Bauman
Columbus, MI 48063
EM: Sunsetpasos@yahoo.com

Sheri Lute
467 Carter Rd,
Lucasville, OH 45648
EM" mar-sha@sciotowireless.net

Dr. Ashley Misner, DVM
1712 Lake O Pines St. NE
Hartville, Ohio 44632
EM: ashleydvm2014@gmail.com
Farm: Scenic View Farm LLC

Lou and Deborah Modert
2480 S. 36th St.
Galesburg, MI 44287
EM: ldmodert71@att.net

Charles and Ida Noel
4269 Alabama Ave NW
North Lawrence, OH 44666
EM: pasonoel@sssnet.com

Tina Patterson
5196 Shepper Rd
Stockbridge, MI 49285
EM: fourhpup@yahoo.com

Maureen Perdomo
13208 E. Old U.S. Highway 12
Chelsea, MI 48118
EM: mperdomo@comcast.net

David and Kathy Pfister
4098 Groveland
Ortonville, MI 48462
EM for Kathy: kathyfvpaso@aol.com
EM for David: davidpfister@frontier.com

Patricia Richerson
11459 Snow Rd.
Bridgman, MI 49106
EM: pats2paints@yahoo.com

Alfredo and Mary Rizo-Patron
7860 Mount Holly Road
Waynesville, OH 45068
EM for Mary: Mary@Amistadpasofino.com
EM for Alfredo: ja.rizopatron@gmail.com
Farm: Hacienda La Amistad

Shirley Robinson
1454 Township Rd. 166
Marengo, OH 43004
EM: pasolady1@frontier.com

Susan and Hannah Scholl
8257 Bremen Road
Bremen, OH 43107
EM: jscholl5@columbus.rr.com

Beverly Skinner (new member 2017)
6662 Hamilton-Middletown Rd.
Middletown, OH 45044
EM: bev.andassoc@SBCglobal.net

Mitch and Lori Ware
4604 Poinsettia SE
Kentwood, MI 49508
EM for Lori: lori-ware@amway.com
EM for Mitch: gr_wares@hotmail.com

Joann Waugh (new member 2016)
2920 Willow Way
Portsmouth, OH 45662
EM: waugh1@roadrunner.com