Great Lakes Paso Fino

If you would like to join our association, please fill out the Membership Application.


Delegate Reports 2016-2017

January 2017: Report
January 2016: Report
November 2015: Report

Board of Directors Unapproved 2016 Annual Meeting Minutes

October 22, 2016: Minutes Annual Meeting


Board of Directors 2017 Meeting Minutes

January 22, 2017: Unapproved Minutes Special Board Meeting


2016-2017 Members

Carolyn Barren (Life Member)
9872 Weber Rd.
Columbus Twp., MI 48063
Farm: Bandera de Paz

Mark and Tina Bunce
724 Ash St.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
EM for Mark: mbunce@bgsu.edu
EM for Tina: tbunce@bgsu.edu

Steve and Ann Crossman (non-voting)
Spring Valley, OH 45370
EM for Steve: steve@evensongfarm.com
Farm: Evensong Farm

Linda Field
55357 CR 365 West
Lawrence, MI 49064
EM: sunset@btc-bci.com
Farm: Sunset Trails

Sarah Field
55357 CR 365 West
Lawrence, MI 49064
EM: sarahdianefield@gmail.com

Jose Gonzalez
55357 CR 365 West
Lawrence, MI 49064
EM: sarahdianefield@gmail.com

Jan Hanna (Life Member)
14034 Osborn Avenue
Alliance, OH 44601
EM: ccomar@yahoo.com

Joseph Hartke and Jacqueline Holland
205 Bracht Piner Road
Crittenden, KY 41030
EM: haltnsalut@gmail.com

Tracey and Kathleen Hummer
7566 Jamie Lane SE
Byron Center, MI 49315
EM: thummer@gpsbulldogs.org

Jennifer Karnes
661 Bauman
Columbus, MI 48063
EM: Sunsetpasos@yahoo.com

Sherry Lute
1467 Carter Rd.
Lucasville, OH 45648
EM: sherryalute@gmail.com
Farm: Mar-Sha' Training Stables

Sally Mansfield (new member 2017)
955 N. Plank Rd.
Tawas City, MI 48763
EM: saljermansfeld@gmail.com

Dr. Ashley Misner, DVM
1712 Lake O Pines St. NE
Hartville, Ohio 44632
EM: ashleydvm2014@gmail.com
Farm: Scenic View Farm LLC

Tina Patterson
5196 Shepper Rd
Stockbridge, MI 49285
EM: fourhpup@yahoo.com

Maureen Perdomo
13208 E. Old U.S. Highway 12
Chelsea, MI 48118
EM: mperdomo@comcast.net

David and Kathy Pfister
4098 Groveland
Ortonville, MI 48462
EM for Kathy: kathyfvpaso@aol.com
EM for David: davidpfister@frontier.com

Patricia Richerson
11459 Snow Rd.
Bridgman, MI 49106
EM: pats2paints@yahoo.com

Terry and Kathy Ross (new members 2016)
P.O. Box 207
Newcomertown, OH 43832
EM: krossterry@gmail.com

Alfredo and Mary Rizo-Patron
7860 Mount Holly Road
Waynesville, OH 45068
EM for Mary: Mary@Amistadpasofino.com
EM for Alfredo: ja.rizopatron@gmail.com
Farm: Hacienda La Amistad

Shirley Robinson
1454 Township Rd. 166
Marengo, OH 43004
EM: pasolady1@frontier.com

Megan Rosemark
1817 Waterloo Rd.
Magadore, OH 44260
EM: megan@blackrockohio.com

Mitch and Lori Ware
4604 Poinsettia SE
Kentwood, MI 49508
EM for Lori: lori-ware@amway.com
EM for Mitch: gr_wares@hotmail.com

Joann Waugh (new member 2016)
2920 Willow Way
Portsmouth, OH 45662
EM: waugh1@roadrunner.com